Jump to content
NEW - limited and signed print from SP38 - SUPPORT FOR UKRAINE
NEW - limited and signed print from SP38 - SUPPORT FOR UKRAINE
SP38

»War No!«

Together with the famous streetart artist SP38 we sell this limited, signed and framed edition of 20 copies of the silkscreen print 'WAR No! Part of the proceeds will be donated to the NGO 'Bridges over Borders Berlin', which supports marginalized groups of refugees from Ukraine in Berlin. SP38's trademark is his recurring typography and his short pithy slogans and composed words in English or French that convey socially relevant themes. Often his slogans feature unusual wraps to achieve harmony and balance between the letters on the rectangular format of the paper. The letters are painted with brushes à main levée and then reproduced in silkscreen.
Buy
framed art

Selected

Frameworks in all its facets. Our selections are absolutely unique. For us, the interplay of art and framing is in the foreground: the pieces are carefully selected and the frames are individually tailored to them. Most of the artists whose works we frame have been with us for many years, or we are so fascinated and inspired by a piece that we buy and frame it. So we have built a collection that is authentic and diverse.
kaufen
Lara Minerva

Mountains 2

In her collages, the Greek-German artist Lara Minvera plays with feelings of sensuality, conflicts and contradictions, dreaminess, fantasy and thoughts. She describes her way of working as a parallel to dreaming and dream interpretation. While making collages, she creates something on a very emotional level and at the same time experiences and interprets what she is perceiving and why.
Alfredo Jaar

Limited

Reprint of the print »Other People Think« from 2017, known from the Berlin Autumn Salon. The print is available from us framed exclusively and in collaboration with the New York artist Alfredo Jaar.
Buy

Zu Inhalt springen
NEU - limitierter und signierter Druck von SP38 - SUPPORT FOR UKRAINE
NEU - limitierter und signierter Druck von SP38 - SUPPORT FOR UKRAINE
SP38

»War No!«

Zusammen mit dem bekannten Streetart Künstler SP38 verkaufen wir diese auf 20 Exemplare limitierte, signierte und gerahmte Edition des Siebdrucks Drucks 'WAR No!' Ein Teil des Erlöses wird an die NGO 'Bridges over Borders Berlin' gespendet, die marginalisierte Gruppen von Geflüchteten aus der Ukraine in Berlin unterstützt. Das Markenzeichen von SP38 ist seine wiederkehrende Typografie und seine kurzen prägnanten Slogans und komponierten Wörter in Englisch oder Französisch, die gesellschaftsrelevante Themen transportieren. Oftmals weisen seine Slogans ungewöhnliche Umbrüche auf, um Harmonie und Gleichgewicht zwischen den Buchstaben auf dem rechteckigen Format des Papiers zu erreichen. Die Buchstaben werden mit Pinseln à main levée gemalt und dann im Siebdruck reproduziert.
kaufen
gerahmte Kunst

Ausgewählt

Frameworks in all seinen Facetten. Unsere Auswahl sind absolute Unikate. Im Vordergrund steht für uns das Zusammenspiel von Kunst und Einrahmung: die Stücke sind sorgfältig ausgewählt und die Rahmen individuell darauf abgestimmt. Die meisten Künstler, deren Werke wir einrahmen, begleiten wir seit vielen Jahren oder uns fasziniert und inspiriert ein Stück so sehr, das wir es kaufen und rahmen. So haben wir eine Sammlung aufgebaut die authentisch und vielfältig ist.
Lara Minerva

Mountains 2

Die griechisch-deutsche Künstlerin Lara Minvera spielt in ihren Collagen mit Gefühlen von Sinnlichkeit, Konflikten und Widersprüchen, Verträumtheit, Fantasie und Gedanken. Ihre Arbeitsweise beschreibt sie als Parallele zum Träumen und zur Traumdeutung. Während Sie Collagen macht, erschafft sie etwas auf einer sehr emotionalen Ebene und erlebt und interpretiert gleichzeitig, was sie wahrnimmt und warum.
kaufen
Alfredo Jaar

Limitiert

Wiederauflage des aus dem Berliner Herbstsalon bekannten Drucks »Andere Menschen Denken« von 2017. Exklusiv und in Zusammenarbeit mit dem New Yorker Künstler Alfredo Jaar ist der Druck ungerahmt und gerahmt bei uns erhältlich.
Kaufen